If you have ever tuned a sound system – watch this video – 3 min.

This is a highly informative  – and realistic – short video on the how a system optimization engineer and FOH engineer relate in their job roles.

We have Bennet Prescott to thank for this. I only wish I had done it myself.

Explore posts in the same categories: Live Sound, Tuning Techniques

10 Comments on “If you have ever tuned a sound system – watch this video – 3 min.”

  1. Ellen J Says:

    I like the Buford Jones reference!

  2. Nico Suárez Says:

    Very, very, very good!!! Cool! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Timothy Says:

    Great work..I shared it with everyone. Loved it.


  4. Well, now I really am famous! Of course, Bob and I go way back, as proved by this video I made while on vacation:

  5. Hermes Carreño Says:

    Excellent analogy and funny! jeje

  6. Joey Ferri Says:

    Was very interested in watching this, but the link did not work


Leave a Reply

